State Republican Executive Committee

Senate District 11

Sheryl Berg
Dennis Paul

Photo Album
Contact Us

Subscribe to SD 11 SREC Forum / E-mail List 


Republican Elected Officials in SD 11


U.S. Senator Ted Cruz

U.S. Senator John Cornyn

U.S. Representative
Ron Paul
District 14

U.S. Representative
Pete Olson
District 22

Governor Rick Perry

Lt. Gov. David Dewhurst

TX Senator Mike Jackson (District 11)

State Representative Larry Taylor (District 24)

State Representative Randy Weber (District 29)

State Representative Wayne Smith (District 124)

State Representative John Davis (District 129)

State Rep. Ken Legler
(District 144)

Harris County

County Judge Ed Emmett

Patricia Lykos
District Attorney

County Attorney Mike Stafford

County Clerk Beverly Kaufman

District Clerk Theresa Chang

Treasurer Orlando Sanchez

Tax-Assessor Collector Paul Bettencourt

Justice of the Peace Holly Williamson (Precinct 8 Place 1)

Justice of the Peace Louie Ditta (Precint 8 Place 2)

Constable  Bill Bailey (Precinct 8)

Galveston County

Treasurer Kevin Walsh

Tax Assessor-Collector Cheryl E. Johnson


Judge Lonnie Cox (56th District Court)

Judge John Ellisor (122nd District Court)

County Commissioner Ken Clark (Precinct 4)
Justice of the Peace Mark Foster (Precinct 7)
Justice of the Peace Kathleen McCumber (Precinct 8-1) Justice of the Peace James Woltz (Precinct 8 - 2)
Constable Pam Matranga (Precinct 7) Constable Jerry Fisher Precinct 8

Brazoria County
County Judge Joe King District Attorney Jeri Yenne

County Clerk Joyce Hudman
District Clerk Jerry Deere

Sheriff Charles Wagner
Treasurer Sharon Reynolds

Tax Assessor-Collector Ro'Vin Garrett
Judge Jerri Lee Mills (County Court & Probate #1)
Judge Marc Holder (County Court & Probate #2)  Judge James Blackstock (County Court & Probate #3)
Judge Lori Rickert (County Court & Probate #4) Judge Ben Hardin (23rd District Court)
Judge Bob May (149th District Court) Judge Patrick Sebesta (239th District Court)
Judge Randy Hufstetler (300th District Court) Judge Ed Denman (412th District Court)

Home Contents

Paid for by Dennis Paul and Kathy Haigler.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2007 SD 11 SREC
Last modified: November 15, 2009